.
    Glue Guns
    Industrial Glue Gun
    Glue Gun Accessories
    Bulk Applicators
    Adhesives
    Skillets
    Skillet Adhesives
    Rivet Tool Parts List
    Rivet Tools
    Blind Rivets
    Staple Guns
    Desktop Staplers
    Staples
    Pneumatic Tools
    Pneumatic Troubleshooting       Solutions
    Pneumatic Parts
    Pneumatic Staples
    Pneumatic Nails
    Threaded Insert Tools
    Threaded Inserts
    Hometools
    Hometools Kits and  
     Accessories
    Floor Displays
President & CEO
Name: Michael Kamins
Phone Number: 847-487-4583 Ext. 244
Email: mikek@surebonder.com
 
Vice President
Name: Patrick Kamins
Phone Number: 847-487-4583 Ext. 216
Email: pat@surebonder.com
 
Industrial Adhesives Sales Manager
Name: Rick Warner
Phone Number: 847-487-4583 Ext. 252
Cell Number: 847-909-6993
Email: rick@surebonder.com
 
Industrial Adhesives Inside Sales
Name: Pam Garrity
Phone Number: 847-487-4583 Ext. 226
Email: pamg@surebonder.com
 
Hardware Sales - Sales Manager
Name: Don Monk
Cell Number: 847-975-3668
Email: donm@surebonder.com
 
Hardware Sales - Inside Sales
Name: Karen Varvarezos
Phone Number: 847-487-4583 Ext. 220
Email: karenv@surebonder.com
 
Craft/Home Décor/Floral Sales - Sales Manager
Name: Joe Wade
Phone Number: 847-487-4583 Ext. 222
Email: joew@surebonder.com
 
Craft/Home Décor/Floral Sales - Inside Sales
Name: Diane Callahan
Phone Number: 847-487-4583 Ext. 249
Email: dianec@surebonder.com
 
Accounts Payable-Receivable
Name: Kathy Kamins
Phone Number: 847-487-4583 Ext. 215
Email: kathy@surebonder.com
 
Purchasing /Inventory Mgmt
Name: Jon Bock
Phone Number: 847-487-4583 Ext. 231
Email: jon@surebonder.com
FPC Corporation only sells parts directly to customers. All other products must be purchased through an authorized FPC distributor. To become an authorized distributor, please contact us toll-free at (800) 860-3838.
You are visitor no. 44497
 
FPC Corporation
355 Hollow Hill Drive, Wauconda, IL, US, 60084
Phone#: 847-487-4583, Fax#: 847-487-0174
Toll Free Phone#: 800-860-3838, Fax#: 800-932-9952
sales@surebonder.com | www.surebonder.com
Designed & Hosted by Futura Solutions, Inc.