Glue Guns
    Glue Gun Kits
    Industrial Glue Gun
    Glue Gun Accessories
    Bulk Applicators
    Glue Dabs
    Skillet Adhesives
    Rivet Tool Parts List
    Rivet Tools
    Blind Rivets
    Staple Guns
    Desktop Staplers
    Pneumatic Tools
    Pneumatic Troubleshooting       Solutions
    Pneumatic Parts
    Pneumatic Staples
    Pneumatic Nails
    Threaded Insert Tools
    Threaded Insert Tool Parts
    Threaded Inserts
    Hometools Kits and  
    Floor Displays
President & CEO
Name: Michael Kamins
Phone Number: 847-487-4583 Ext. 244
Email: mikek@surebonder.com
Vice President
Name: Patrick Kamins
Phone Number: 847-487-4583 Ext. 216
Email: pat@surebonder.com
Industrial Adhesives Sales Manager
Name: Rick Warner
Phone Number: 847-487-4583 Ext. 252
Cell Number: 847-909-6993
Email: rick@surebonder.com
Industrial Adhesives Inside Sales
Name: Pam Garrity
Phone Number: 847-487-4583 Ext. 226
Email: pamg@surebonder.com
Retail/Hardware Sales - Sales Manager
Name: Joe Wade
Phone Number: 847-487-4583 Ext. 222
Email: joew@surebonder.com
Retail/Hardware Sales - Sales Manager
Name: Brad Kamins
Phone Number: 847-487-4583 Ext.242
Email: bradk@surebonder.com
Hardware Sales - Inside Sales
Name: Karen Varvarezos
Phone Number: 847-487-4583 Ext. 220
Email: karenv@surebonder.com
Retail - Inside Sales
Name: Diane Callahan
Phone Number: 847-487-4583 Ext. 249
Email: dianec@surebonder.com
Accounts Payable-Receivable
Name: Kathy Kamins
Phone Number: 847-487-4583 Ext. 215
Email: kathy@surebonder.com
Purchasing /Inventory Mgmt
Name: Jon Bock
Phone Number: 847-487-4583 Ext. 231
Email: jon@surebonder.com
FPC Corporation only sells parts directly to customers. All other products must be purchased through an authorized FPC distributor. To become an authorized distributor, please contact us toll-free at (800) 860-3838.
You are visitor no. 627075
FPC Corporation
355 Hollow Hill Drive, Wauconda, IL, US, 60084
Phone#: 847-487-4583, Fax#: 847-487-0174
Toll Free Phone#: 800-860-3838, Fax#: 800-932-9952
sales@surebonder.com | www.surebonder.com
Designed & Hosted by Futura Solutions, Inc.